• Home Heritage HOA
  • Call Us


  • Heritage HOA

  • President Tom Thorn

    Vice President Steve Diamond

    Treasurer Bob Leas

    Director VP Alan Javorsky

    Director Ron Chariott

    The Heritage is a townhome subdivision which consists of independently owned homes. The Heritage is governed by The Declaration of Bylaws which is upheld by the Heritage Homeowners Association (HOA) and fellow owners.

    Click below for documents: